TT Extra Fee Option for WooCommerce - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Allow you to add an extra fee with a minimum order to WooCommerce
zh_CN: 让你征收额外WooCommerce费用配合最低消费的选项

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数目

en: Cart Percentage(%)
zh_CN: 购物车比例

en: Enable
zh_CN: 开启

en: Fixed Fee
zh_CN: 固定费用

en: Label
zh_CN: 标题

en: Minumum Order<br><span style="color:#999;">(Optional, apply extra fee when cart total is less or equal than this amount)</span>
zh_CN: 订购金额 (可选，适用于额外收费时，购物车总数小于或等于这个金额）

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 储存选项

en: Taxable
zh_CN: 计算税在内

note: Author of the plugin
en: Terry Tsang
zh_CN: 庆威 (Terry Tsang)

[ctx: TT Extra Fee for WooCommerce options saved.]
en: TT Extra Fee for WooCommerce options saved.
zh_CN: TT Extra Fee for WooCommerce 额外收费选项已被储存。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型
